Chief Keef – Bang Part 2 (Mixtape)

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Chief Keef Bang Part 2

1. “12 Bars”

2. “Michael Blackson Skit”

3. “Morgan Tracy”

4. “Bank Closed”

5. “All Time”

6. “Fuck Me”

7. “Skit”

8. “Cheefin Keef” (feat. Tray Savage & Tadoe)

9. “Buy It”

10. “Ain’t Done Turnin Up”

11. “Hoez N Oz”

12. “What I Wanna Do”

13. “Cause Im Gettin Money”

14. “Skit”

15. “2 Much”

16. “No It Don’t”

17. “3”

18. “Gotta Glo Up One Day”

19. “Hard Way”

Rolling Stone Review

By Matthew Trammell
Chief Keef’s Bang Pt 2, the sequel to the breakout mixtape that made Keef ‘hood-famous in his native Chicago and beyond, opens with a sample from the chilling end of Marvin Gaye’s “Mercy Mercy Me.” On Gaye’s ballad, an eerie choir signifies just how dark things had become – here, Keef slops the sample into “12 Bars,” over which he chants “bang” for almost a minute straight, then spits an even sloppier verse. It’s much of the same for the rest of the tape: braindead repetition, cartoonish adlibs, and uncharacteristically limp beats. Keef’s early output jolted gangsta rap with a menace and edge that was as dangerous as it sounded. Unfortunately, things ain’t what they used to be.
Chief Keef Bang Part 2

Author: ADMIN

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *